536fdc7e84 · DeepSeek feat: extract performance monitoring into an opt-in tool and improve error handling in teacher routes · Updated 2026-10-30 10:59:33 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?